Banners

Falcons Spotlight

Archive

Social Tabs

Schedule

Thu Oct 07
at Feather River College Rodeo / Quincy, CA
Fri Oct 08
at Feather River College Rodeo / Quincy, CA
Sat Oct 09
at Lassen College Rodeo / Susanville, CA
Sun Oct 10
at Lassen College Rodeo / Susanville, CA
Fri Nov 05
at West Coast Regionals / Coarsegold, CA
Sat Nov 06
at West Coast Regionals / Coarsegold, CA
Sat Feb 19
WHCC Rodeo Booster Dinner / Coalinga Elks Lodge
Fri Mar 04
at Fresno State Rodeo / Clovis, CA
Sat Mar 05
at Fresno State Rodeo / Clovis, CA
Fri Mar 18
West Hills Coalinga Rodeo
Sat Mar 19
West Hills Coalinga Rodeo
Sun Mar 20
Bad Girls Roping
Thu Apr 07
at Cuesta College Rodeo / San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri Apr 08
at Cal Poly Rodeo / San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat Apr 09
at Cal Poly Rodeo / San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri May 13
at UNLV Rodeo / Las Vegas, NV
Sat May 14
at UNLV Rodeo / Las Vegas, NV
Sun Jun 12
at NIRA National Finals / Casper, WY
June 12-22, 2022
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule