Banners

Falcons Spotlight

Brittany Dias Volleyball Sophomore Middle Hitter
Archive

Social Tabs

Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Lassen W, 3-1
@ Modesto Modesto End of Summer Classic, 25-17, 24-26, 25-21, 25-20
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Modesto L, 3-1
Modesto End of Summer Classic
Wed Aug 30
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 3-0
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament, 25-22, 25-13, 25-11
Wed Aug 30
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-1
Cuesta College Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Ohlone L, 3-0
Ohlone Classic Tournament, 25-14, 25-7, 25-16
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Los Medanos L, 3-2
@ Ohlone Ohlone Classic Tournament, 19-25, 25-23, 25-16, 16-25, 17-15
Sat Sep 02
Postponed
at Shasta
Game to be made up, TBA
Wed Sep 06
Final
Modesto W, 3-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Lassen W, 3-1
@ Monterey MPC Classic #2, 25-27, 25-19, 25-17, 25-19
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Los Medanos W, 3-1
@ Monterey MPC Classic #2, 25-19, 14-25, 25-20, 25-15
Sat Sep 09
Final
Los Medanos L, 34-28
Wed Sep 13
Final
Porterville W, 3-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 18-25, 25-18, 25-18, 25-22
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Yuba W, 34-10
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-12, 25-5, 25-18
Sat Sep 23
6:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Sep 27
6:00 PM
Reedley
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Sequoias
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Cabrillo
Wed Oct 04
6:00 PM
Merced
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Wed Oct 11
5:00 PM
at Columbia
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Foothill
Wed Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Taft
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
Fresno
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
at Reedley
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Hartnell
Wed Nov 01
6:00 PM
Sequoias
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Merced
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
at Reedley
Wed Nov 08
5:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
Columbia
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Gavilan
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule